Christmas Opening Hours

New Milton Showroom
Monday 21st December – 10am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 22nd December – CLOSED
Wednesday 23rd December – CLOSED
Thursday 24th December – CLOSED
Friday 25th December – CLOSED
Saturday 26th December – CLOSED
Sunday 27th December – CLOSED
Monday 28th December – CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December – 9am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 30th December – 9am – 5.30pm
Thursday 31st December – 9am -5.30pm
Friday 1st January – CLOSED

Hedge End Showroom
Monday 21st December – 9am – 6pm
Tuesday 22nd December – CLOSED
Wednesday 23rd December – CLOSED
Thursday 24th December – CLOSED
Friday 25th December – CLOSED
Saturday 26th December – 9am – 6pm
Sunday 27th December – 10.30am – 4.30pm
Monday 28th December – 9am – 6pm
Tuesday 29th December – 9am – 6pm
Wednesday 30th December – 9am – 6pm
Thursday 31st December – 9am – 6pm
Friday 1st January – 10am – 6pm

Merry Christmas and a very happy, healthy New Year.
We look forward to welcoming you back into our showrooms after the Christmas break.


You may also like...

Comments are closed.